Date Home Away Post Code
Wed 19 May 21 Epworth 3 Gainsborough 1 DN9 1JZ
Thu 27 May 21 Haxey 2 Gainsborough 1 DN9 2ND
Thu 03 Jun 21 Gainsborough 1 Wheatley 2 DN21 1EQ
Wed 09 Jun 21 Haxey 1 Gainsborough 1 DN9 2ND
Thu 17 Jun 21 Gainsborough 1 Wheatley 3 DN21 1EQ
Thu 01 Jul 21 Gainsborough 1 Haxey 2 DN21 1EQ
Thu 08 Jul 21 Wheatley 2 Gainsborough 1 DN22 9DQ
Thu 22 Jul 21 Gainsborough 1 Haxey 1 DN21 1EQ
Wed 28 Jul 21 Wheatley 3 Gainsborough 1 DN22 9DQ
Thu 12 Aug 21 Gainsborough 1 Epworth 3 DN21 1EQ