Date Home Away
Thu 11 Apr 19 Gainsborough 1 Gainsborough 2
Thu 18 Apr 19 Gainsborough 1 Wheatley 4
Wed 01 May 19 Gainsborough 2 Walkeringham
Wed 08 May 19 Gainsborough 2 Haxey 2
Wed 15 May 19 Gainsborough 2 North Scarle 1
Thu 23 May 19 Gainsborough 1 Wheatley 2
Wed 29 May 19 Gainsborough 2 Wheatley 2
Thu 30 May 19 Gainsborough 1 North Scarle 1
Wed 05 Jun 19 Gainsborough 2 Epworth 3
Thu 13 Jun 19 Gainsborough 1 Haxey 2
Wed 26 Jun 19 Gainsborough 2 Wheatley 3
Wed 03 Jul 19 Gainsborough 2 Wheatley 4
Thu 04 Jul 19 Gainsborough 1 Epworth 3
Thu 11 Jul 19 Gainsborough 1 Walkeringham
Thu 18 Jul 19 Gainsborough 1 Wheatley 3
Wed 14 Aug 19 Gainsborough 2 Gainsborough 1